The GCCD Cybersecurity Webinar Program co-hosted by the Ministry of Science and ICT (MSIT) and the Korea Internet & Security Agency (KISA) will be held online on October 29th

October 27 00:33 2021

Information Security Management System

The Global Cybersecurity Center for Development (GCCD) from the KISA has provided cybersecurity capacity-building programs for emerging economies since its establishment in 2015. This year, the events will be held online due to the COVID-19 pandemic following the last year. Detailed information about the program is shown on the webinar poster.

On October 29 at 3 P.M. (KST) / 6 A.M.(UTC), the 2021 GCCD Cybersecurity Webinar Program, co-organized by the Ministry of Science and ICT (MSIT) and the Korea Internet & Security Agency (KISA), will be held online with the theme of Information Security Management System

The 2021 GCCD Cybersecurity Webinar Program aims to strengthen cybersecurity capabilities of ICT personnel in emerging economies and the theme of Information Security Management System will provide an overall understanding of the ISMS-P certification, strategies for safe cloud operations, and Common Criteria.

The Webinar will be available at https://bit.ly/3lz5EKl

Date:

• Friday, October 29, 2021

• Online 15:00 – 17:00 (KST) / 6:00 – 8:00 (UTC)

Host & Organizer:

• Ministry of Science and ICT (MSIT)

• Korea Internet & Security Agency (KISA)

Main Audience:

• Cybersecurity Personnel

Program:

* After the Webinar, the recordings will be available at https://gccd.cloudlms.org until November 12, 2021.

Media Contact
Company Name: GCCD
Contact Person: Lesley Bang
Email: Send Email
Country: Korea
Website: https://www.gccd.co.kr/